All songs reviewed will be available in the Spotify playlist, “Dope Tracks From Around The Globe” for up to 3 months.

An Interview With Pop Country Singer-Songwriter Rae Radick
New Zealand's "Lake South" Gives Us Electro-Folk Deliciousness and Wisdom with Their Album, "The Light You Throw"!
GAZ Delivers Us a Righteous Eclectic Rock Album with Watergazed!
Zoë Zohar Brings Us An Emotional Banger With Her Song, "Numb"
An Interview with Daytona Dreaming - Synth Wave Epicness!
Zerp Digs the Style of the Lapels - An Interview
An Interview With California-Based Musician, Jesse Grossi
Matthew Liam Nicholson Reflects on Life in His Song, "Dusty Bones"
Davey Long Shares Comforting Wisdom with his new song, "Flesh & Blood"
Miles Waite Gives Us a New Perspective with a Highly Architecturally-Designed IDM Banger!
An Interview with Welsh/Australian Singer-Songwriter, Feralman
The Infinite Daisy Chains Give Us a Euphoric Dream-Pop Song with "Paper Tiger"
Ben Dalby Makes Us All Smile with His Song "Two Birds"
An Interview with Ambient Jazz Guitarist Christer Fredriksen
Gigantic Hand Questions Societal Changes in Their Song SEXY TIME
Mattias Lies meets THE GREAT DIVIDE and Shares Wisdom in His New Song
Night Talks Rises Above with a Righteous Track!
Mia Mormino Tells a Wonderful Story in Song with STICK UP
Odaiba (featuring Anna Majidson) HELP us with Some Righteous Funk!
The Lunar Keys say, STOP THIS!... ... ... ... ... With EPIC Energy!
"Quinceañera" by Marisol La Brava & A Flor de Piel
My Baby Delivers Us a Mesmerizing Pulsing Track, "A Dream I Dream"
Love, Lies and Fiction Brings a Huge Sound with the track “The Sun Lights Up the Moon”!
Noah Paul Harrison asks AREN'T WE SOMETHING? In His New Track
Everything But The Everything Hits Us With a Fiery Track!
Luna & The Lost Souls Bring The Funk To Some BRILLIANTLY Written Lyrics!
Pointed Man Band spreads the LOVE!
The Next's Big Project EP Announcement
Kai Nanfelt’s Honesty on Negative Thoughts in His Song, “HEAD RUSH”
DJ Claim’s WATERMELON BOY “cuts” deep!
The Gibbonses Bring you PEACE OF MIND!
Tyler Thompson's Righteous ALRIGHT!